• worldwide delivery
  • fast shipping
  • many payment options
  • worldwide delivery
  • fast shipping
  • many payment options

ASSOS EQUIPE RSR Jersey SUPERLÉGER S9

139.00 €

incl. VAT, plus delivery

Description

WHAT IT IS

An impossibly lightweight jersey built for fast races, supported training epics, and indoor trainer sessions. Performance equipment for extreme heat.

WHY WE MADE IT

If losing weight without compromising performance is the goal of cycling engineering, then this jersey is ever closer to the finish line. It’s a scant 82g in size M—35% lighter than our standard WorldTour jersey—yet it’s still race-proven; its prototypes debuted in the Tour and were refined based on rider feedback across subsequent races. The jersey’s open structure is so light that we recommend applying sunscreen beneath it while wearing it outside. WHEN/HOW TO USE IT

Pair with the SUPERLÉGER Bib Shorts for indoor training and the hottest rides of summer. For fast races and supported endurance rides, pair it with the EQUIPE RS or RSR Bib Shorts. No base layer required.

FINER DETAILS

FEATURED FABRICS

The all-new Hill Rombo textile is the lightest we’ve ever used as a jersey’s main body. It’s a circular knit—similar to our lightweight Foil ASSOSOIRES—that pushes breathability and cooling to extremes. Push Pull Light is a lighter, more breathable version of our racesleeve material. Superlight mesh keeps the rear pocket as lightweight as the rest of the jersey.

CONSTRUCTION/FIT

The most aggressive option in our catalog, racingFit is built for the WorldTour, so no start line is beyond its scope. The second-skin fit is further complemented with a zipper-less construction that melts over the body. ENGINEERING

- Raw-Cut Sleeves: Eliminating transitional ridges on the sleeves removes an aerodynamic impediment from the jersey’s leading edge. We omit restrictive taping for a truly lie-flat, unrestrictive finish.

- Single Pocket: Larger than a standard jersey pocket to hold phone, gels, and a wind vest—the latter of which we recommend packing for descents while wearing this jersey.

• Versandkostenfrei
  • kostenlose Retoure
  • schneller Versand
  • viele Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
  • 2 Jahre Garantie / Crash Policy
  • Versandkostenfrei
  • kostenlose Retoure
  • schneller Versand
  • viele Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
  • 2 Jahre Garantie / Crash Policy

ASSOS EQUIPE RSR Jersey SUPERLÉGER S9

139,00 €

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Beschreibung

WHAT IT IS

Ein unfassbar leichtes Trikot, das auf schnelle Rennen, Gruppentrainings und Einheiten auf dem Indoor-Trainer ausgelegt ist. Leistungsorientierte Ausrüstung für extreme Hitze.

WHY WE MADE IT

Wenn das Ziel darin besteht, das Gewicht zu reduzieren, ohne dabei die Performance zu beeinträchtigen, dann setzt dieses Trikot neue Maßstäbe. In Größe M wiegt es gerade mal 82 g – 35 % weniger als unser Standard-WorldTour-Jersey – und ist dennoch rennerprobt. Der Prototyp dieses Trikots gab bei der Tour sein Debüt und wurde mithilfe von Feedback der Fahrer in den nachfolgenden Rennen weiterentwickelt. Die offene Struktur des Trikots ist so leicht, dass wir empfehlen, bei Fahrten im Freien Sonnencreme darunter aufzutragen.

WHEN/HOW TO USE IT

Kombinieren Sie es beim Indoor-Training und an den heißesten Sommertagen mit den SUPERLÉGER Bib Shorts. Bei schnellen Rennen und Gruppentrainings empfehlen wir, es zusammen mit den EQUIPE RS oder RSR Bib Shorts zu tragen. Kein Base Layer erforderlich.

FINER DETAILS

FEATURED FABRICS

Das brandneue Hill Rombo ist das leichteste Material, das wir bisher für den Rumpf eines Trikots verwendet haben. Es ist – genau wie unsere leichten FOIL ASSOSSOIRES – rundgestrickt und fördert so die Atmungsaktivität und den Luftaustausch. Push Pull kommt als leichtes und atmungsaktives Material für die Ärmel zum Einsatz. Ultraleichtes Mesh stellt sicher, dass die Taschen auf der Rückseite ebenso leicht sind wie der Rest des Trikots. CONSTRUCTION/FIT

Der schmalste Schnitt in unserem Sortiment: aeroFit wurde für die WorldTour entwickelt und besticht somit auf jeder Fahrt. Die hautenge Passform besticht außerdem durch ein reißverschlussloses Design, das sich dem Körper haargenau anpasst.

ENGINEERING

- Raw-Cut Sleeves: Ein fließender Übergang zwischen Ärmel und Trikot, wodurch auch die Vorderseite des Trikots aerodynamischer wird.

- Single Pocket: Die Tasche ist größer als bei Standard-Trikots und kann zum Aufbewahren von Handys, Gels oder einer Windweste verwendet werden. Letzteres empfehlen wir, für Abfahrten mit dem Trikot mitzuführen.