• worldwide delivery
  • fast shipping
  • many payment options
  • worldwide delivery
  • fast shipping
  • many payment options

ASSOS MILLE GT DRYLITE Jersey S11

134.00 €

Product no.: 11.20.373.58


Description

WHAT IT IS

Our lightest and most breathable MILLE GT jersey, the DRYLITE is engineered for long rides in the hottest conditions with a streamlined fit, frictionless raw-cut sleeves, and ultralight textiles borrowed from the Racing Series.

BEHIND THE PRODUCT

As our ultimate endurance jersey for the hottest conditions, the GT DRYLITE weighs 25% less than the standard MILLE GT C2 EVO jersey. The body is engineered with two new, ultralight textiles for breathability and cooling airflow that rival the EQUIPE RS while maintaining the GT’s comfort-tuned fit. The sleeves are also updated, using the same textile as the previous EQUIPE RS Jersey for ultrabreathable, muscle-wrapping support that’s inspired by racing equipment but shaped for streamlined comfort. The GT DRYLITE (UPF 15) is so lightweight, breathable, and cooling, that we recommend wearing sunscreen beneath it.

WHEN/HOW TO USE IT

For the standard Summer 1/3 layering system, this jersey is engineered to seamlessly pair with a Summer Skin Layer and the MILLE GT Bib Shorts.

FINER DETAILS

FEATURED FABRICS

The main body textile is AirCell, a new, ultralight circular knit with an open hexagon pattern that breathes, wicks, cools, and even feels like a Racing Series jersey. AirCell’s bistretch qualities provide elastic, body-wrapping stretch horizontally with vertical support. The rear pockets are further supported by the lightweight Stabilizer V11 mesh, cooler and more breathable than the standard GT version. Sleeves of Push Pull maintain a raceinspired silhouette with low-weight, low-volume, highly elastic comfort and UPF 50+.

CONSTRUCTION/FIT

Cut in our streamlined regularFit for total comfort on long rides. Set-in sleeves increase freedom of arm motion while stabilizing the shoulder panels.

ENGINEERING

- Raw-Cut Sleeves: Race-inspired construction that eliminates transitional ridges for clean lines and aerodynamics.

- Triple Ramp Pockets: Flexible panel “lids” secure and stabilize pocket contents. The pockets’ upper halves are hyperelastic for added capacity, but the lower halves add firm vertical support to prevent sagging. - PILtec Plug-In: The rear hem features a lightweight, ultrabreathable textile band with a microdot silicone treatment that stabilizes the jersey’s back panel and maintains grip while wet.

• Versandkostenfrei
  • kostenlose Retoure in Deutschland
  • schneller Versand mit DHL
  • viele Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
  • 2 Jahre Garantie / Crash Policy
  • Versandkostenfrei
  • kostenlose Retoure in Deutschland
  • schneller Versand mit DHL
  • viele Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
  • 2 Jahre Garantie / Crash Policy

ASSOS MILLE GT DRYLITE Jersey S11

134,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

Artikelnummer: 11.20.373.58


Beschreibung

WHAT IT IS

Unser leichtestes und atmungsaktivstes MILLE GT Trikot, das DRYLITE, wurde für lange Fahrten bei sehr warmem Wetter entwickelt. Es zeichnet sich durch eine schnittige Passform, Ärmel mit reibungsfreier, offenkantiger Verarbeitung und ultraleichte Textilien aus der Racing Series aus.

BEHIND THE PRODUCT

Als unser ultimatives Langstreckentrikot für sehr warmes Wetter wiegt das GT DRYLITE 25 % weniger als das Standardtrikot MILLE GT C2 EVO. Der Korpus besteht aus zwei neuen ultraleichten Textilien, die für Atmungsaktivität und kühlende Luftzirkulation sorgen. Damit steht er dem EQUIPE RS in nichts nach und bietet zugleich die komfortable Passform des GT. Auch die Ärmel wurden überarbeitet. Sie bestehen aus dem gleichen Textil wie die des vorherigen EQUIPE RS Trikots und bieten atmungsaktive, muskelumschließende Unterstützung, die von Racing-Bekleidung inspiriert, aber für schnittigen Komfort optimiert ist. Das GT DRYLITE (LSF 15) ist so leicht, atmungsaktiv und kühlend, dass wir empfehlen, darunter eine Sonnencreme zu verwenden.

WHEN/HOW TO USE IT

Als Teil des 1/3 Layering Systems für den Sommer wurde dieses Trikot so entwickelt, dass es nahtlos mit einem Summer Skin Layer und der MILLE GT Trägershorts kombiniert werden kann.

FINER DETAILS

FEATURED FABRICS

Beim Haupttextil handelt es sich um AirCell, ein neues, ultraleichtes Rundstrickmaterial mit offenem Sechseckmuster, das atmungsaktiv ist, Feuchtigkeit ableitet, kühlt und sich zudem wie ein Trikot der Racing Series anfühlt. Die Bi-Stretch-Eigenschaften von AirCell sorgen für elastische, körperumschließende Dehnbarkeit in der Horizontalen und für vertikale Unterstützung. Die hinteren Taschen werden durch das leichte Stabilizer V11 Mesh zusätzlich unterstützt. Es ist kühler und atmungsaktiver als die standardmäßige GT Version. UPF = LSF

CONSTRUCTION/FIT

Unser schnittiger regularFit sorgt auf langen Strecken für ultimativen Komfort. Eingesetzte Ärmel verbessern die Bewegungsfreiheit der Arme und stabilisieren gleichzeitig die Schulterpanels.

ENGINEERING

- Raw-Cut Sleeves: Rennkonstruktion, bei der keine Übergangskanten entstehen, gekennzeichnet durch klare Linien und eine aerodynamische Form.

- Triple Ramp Pockets: Flexible Panel-„Deckel“ sichern und stabilisieren den Inhalt der Taschen. Die Taschen sind im oberen Bereich hochelastisch, wodurch sie mehr Stauraum bieten, während die jeweils untere Hälfte für stabilen vertikalen Halt sorgt, um ein Durchhängen zu verhindern.

- PILtec Plug-In: Der hintere Saum ist mit einem leichten, ultraatmungsaktiven Textilband mit Mikropunkt-Silikonbehandlung versehen. Dieses stabilisiert die Rückenpartie des Trikots und sorgt auch bei Nässe für Halt.